UNESCO.ORGL'OrganisationEducationSciences naturellesSciences sociales et humainesCultureCommunication et informationPlan du site
32nd United Nations Inter-Agency Games



France is a member state of the Schengen Agreement (Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden).

The Schengen Agreement came into force on 26 March 1995. It is an agreement between several member states of the european Union (EU), to remove immigration controls for travel within their collective territoires. This creates a "borderless" region, known as Schengen Area" and therefore changes the procedures for entering or connecting in all of the Schengen States as well as for travelling between them.

Do I need a visa? Click here.

Imprimer Envoyer  

Contact: UNESCO Committee IAG 2004

Things you must know
  • Visas
  • Climate
  • Travelling to Aix
  • UN Security
  • AIDS Programme
  • UNESCO Website
  • UNAIDS Website
  • Aix-les-Bains
  • Official Website
  • Official Sponsors
  • List of Sponsors
    © 2007, UNESCO - Responsabilités - Protection des données personnelles - guest (Lire) - ID: 18487