UNESCO: United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural Organization

UNESCO General Conference - 33rd Session

 Mini-Journal
N 17 - Friday, 21 October 2005
  • Journal_17_GB.pdf

  • N 17 - Thursday, 20 October 2005
  • Journal_16_GB.pdf

  • N 15 - Wednesday, 19 October 2005
  • Journal_15_GB.pdf

  • N 14 - Tuesday, 18 October 2005
  • Journal_14_GB.pdf

  • N 13 - Monday, 17 October 2005
  • Journal_13_GB.pdf

  • N 12 - Saturday, 15 October 2005
  • Journal_12_GB.pdf

  • N 11 - Friday, 14 October 2005
  • Journal_11_GB.pdf

  • N 10 - Thursday, 13 October 2005
  • Journal_10_GB.pdf

  • N 9 - Wednesday, 12 October 2005
  • Journal_09_GB.pdf

  • N 8 - Tuesday, 11 October 2005
  • Journal_08_GB.pdf

  • N 7 - Monday, 10 October 2005
  • Journal_07_GB.pdf

  • N 6 - Saturday, 8 October 2005
  • Journal_06_GB.pdf

  • N 5 - Friday, 7 October 2005
  • Journal_05_GB.pdf

  • N 4 - Thursday, 6 October 2005
  • Journal_04_GB.pdf

  • N 3 - Wednesday, 5 October 2005
  • Journal_03_GB.pdf

  • N 2 - Tuesday, 4 October 2005
  • Journal_02_GB.pdf

  • N 1 - Monday, 3 October 2005
  • Journal_01_GB.pdf