UNESCO: United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural Organization

UNESCO General Conference - 33rd Session

Plenary Session

Programme of meetings / Summary of debates

Monday, 3 October - First Meeting - 10:00 a.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Monday, 3 October - Second Meeting - 3:00 p.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Tuesday, 4 October 2005 - Third Meeting - 10:30 a.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Tuesday, 4 October 2005 - Fourth Meeting - 3:00 p.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Wednesday, 5 October 2005 - Fifth meeting - 10.15 am - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Thursday, 6 October - Sixth Meeting - 10:30 a.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Thursday, 6 October - Seventh Meeting - 3:00 p.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Friday, 7 October - Eight Meeting - 11:00 a.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Friday, 7 October - Ninth Meeting - 3:00 p.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Saturday, 8 October - Tenth Meeting - 10:15 a.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Monday, 10 October - Eleventh Meeting - 10:15 a.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Monday, 10 October - Twelfth Meeting - 3:15 p.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Tuesday, 11 October - Thirteenth Meeting - 10:15 a.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Tuesday, 11 October - Fourteenth Meeting - 3:00 p.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Wednesday, 12 October - Fifteenth Meeting - 10:15 a.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Wednesday, 19 October - Seventeenth Meeting - 10:15 a.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Wednesday, 19 October - Eighteenth Meeting - 3:00 p.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Thursday, 20 October - Nineteenth Meeting - 10:15 a.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Thursday, 20 October - Twentieth Meeting - 3.00 p.m.
  • View Summary
  • Friday, 21 October - Twenty-first Meeting - 10:30 a.m. - Room I
  • View Summary
  • Friday, 21 October - Twenty-second Meeting - 3:00 p.m. - Room I
  • View Summary