UNESCO.ORGThe OrganizationEducationNatural SciencesSocial & Human SciencesCultureCommunication & InformationSitemap
Home UNESCO Office Windhoek

Print Send  
About the UNESCO Office Windhoek

Cluster Office to Angola, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa and Swaziland in Southern Africa Cluster Read more...

Contact Information

Ms Nampa Asino Culture Programme Assistant UNESCO Office in Windhoek
Culture Programme Assistant More

Ms Cecilia Barbieri Education Programme Specialist UNESCO Office Windhoek
Education Programme Specialist More

Mr Daniel Basson Driver UNESCO Windhoek Cluster Office

Ms Azelle Beytell Education Assistant UNESCO Office in Windhoek
Education Assistant More

Mr Joao Nicolau Bubuzi National Programme Officer , Angola UNESCO Windhoek Office/Luanda Antenna Office
National Programme Officer , Angola More

Mr Damir Dijakovic Culture Sector Programme Specialist UNESCO Office Windhoek
Culture Sector Programme Specialist More

Mr Samuel Fernandez Diekert Consultant (Education for Sustainable Development) UNESCO Office Windhoek

Mr Youssef Filali-Meknassi Science Programme Specialist UNESCO Office Windhoek
Science Programme Specialist More

Mr Matthew Gabriel Driver UNESCO Office Windhoek
Driver More

Ms Lydia Gachungi Associate Project Officer at the Communication and Information sector UNESCO Windhoek Cluster Office

Ms Aina Heita National Programme Officer - EDUCAIDS UNESCO Office Windhoek
National Programme Officer - EDUCAIDS More

Ms Eva Hoveka Receptionist/Accountant Clerk UNESCO Office Windhoek
Receptionist/Accounts Assistant Clerk More

Ms Emmarencia Irion Director's Assistant UNESCO Office Windhoek
Director's Assistant More

Ms Lisbeth Kaumbi Administrative Clerk UNESCO Windhoek Office
Administrative Clerk More

Mr Lethola Mafisa National Programme Officer - EDUCAIDS, Lesotho UNESCO Office Windhoek
National Programme Officer - EDUCAIDS, Lesotho More

Ms Arantxa Mandiola Lopez Assistant Programme Specialist in Communication and Information UNESCO Windhoek Cluster Office

Ms Trecia Mbango Office Cleaner UNESCO Windhoek Cluster Office

Mr Alemayehu Minas Education Programme Specialist (Teacher policy development Officer) UNESCO Office Windhoek
Education Programme Specialist (Teacher policy development Officer) More

Ms Sarah Mofila Education Assistant UNESCO Office Windhoek
Education Assistant More

Mr Samuel Mondlane Coordinator of capacity building for EFA UNESCO Windhoek Office/Luanda Antenna Office
Coordinator of capacity building for EFA More

Mr Obert Mutumba National Programme Officer for Social and Human Sciences UNESCO Windhoek Office
National Programme Officer for Social and Human Sciences More

Ms Annakie Muvangua MDGF Culture Programme Assistant UNESCO Windhoek Cluster Office

Mr Boyson Ngondo Culture Programme Assistant UNESCO Office Windhoek

Mr Jose Novais Felix National Programme Officer - EDUCAIDS, Angola UNESCO Office Windhoek
National Programme Officer - EDUCAIDS, Angola More

Ms Mélanie Seto Education Programme Specialist UNESCO Office in Windhoek
Education Programme Specialist More

Ms Lauretta Sowe Administrative Officer UNESCO Office Windhoek
Administrative Officer More

Mr Gerson Uiseb Administrative Assistant UNESCO Office Windhoek
Administrative Assistant More

Field Office Street Address Windhoek UNESCO Office Windhoek

Prof Alaphia Wright Director of the UNESCO Office in Windhoek and Representative to Namibia, Angola, Lesotho, South Africa and Swaziland UNESCO Office Windhoek
Director of the UNESCO Office in Windhoek and Representative to Namibia, Angola, Lesotho, South Africa and Swaziland More

Print Send  

  • Mission
  • Who´s who?
  • About UNESCO

  • About
  • All
  • Publications
  • News

  • Employment / Internships
  • Documents/Publications


    Archives of the UNESCO Office Windhoek

    Prof Alaphia Wright
    UNESCO Office Windhoek

    ID: 2076 | guest (Read)      Terms of use - Logo      UNESCO Contact      © UNESCO 1995-2010     
    Updated:01-10-2013 3:52 pm